Masnai Appendix K3R

FINAL LIST OF APPLICANTS FOUND ELIGIBLE FOR DRAW FOR SELECTION OF LPG DISTRIBUTOR (To be put on Notice board and website)

Name of Area Office: Agra

Type of LPG Distributorship: Gramin

Name of	Masnai
Location	
Name of District	Ftawah

	さんしょ インドー ひょうだん だん	1.0			1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
İ	- Bally 9 1 2 2 2 1000 1 10	1	F1	1.77 11.11.4	1 1 1 1 7 7 7 7 7 7 7
į	Category	- 1 Oi	pen		
ŝ	Cutch	.∵. ~ !	M. 2011		1.11 27324
ł	医骨膜 医电影电影 化二氯甲烷 医二氏虫虫	3 (a 24 to 17 to 17	Wall Control of	1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1	1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
į				gradient and the	- 1 1. July 1.
1		<u>- 7 % - ₹47″ -</u>	1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1		
ŝ	Mkt. Plan	محفاظ		147 147	
j	Mkt Plan	7 T. 21)16-17		
ŀ	A DATE OF THE PARTY OF THE PART				4 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1

Sr.	Name of Applicant	Father's/ Husband's Name	Application Serial No.
No.			
1	SMT SHEELAM DEVI	SRI AJAY KUMAR YADAV	AAO/MAS/01
2	AJAY KUMAR YADAV	SRI NIHAL SINGH	AAO/MAS/02
3	SANJEEV KUMAR	JARMAN SINGH	AAO/MAS/03
4	RAMESH SINGH	ANGAD SINGH	AAO/MAS/05
5	SMT. MAMTA	RISHI YADAV	AAO/MAS/06
6	RISHI YADAV	SHRI KRISHNA KUMAR YADAV	AAO/MAS/07
7	RAGHVENDRA SINGH	ANGAD SINGH	AAO/MAS/08
8	RAKSHPAL SINGH	NARESH CHANDRA	AAO/MAS/09
9	VIPIN KUMAR SINGH	OM PRAKASH SINGH	AAO/MAS/10
10	AMIT KUMAR	MAHIPAL SINGH	AAO/MAS/11
11	BRAJVIR SINGH YADAV	GYAN SINGH YADAV	AAO/MAS/12
12	JAIBIR SINGH	TALE SINGH	AAO/MAS/13
43	YASHWANT PARASHAR		
13	DWIVEDI	LATE RAMROOP DWIVEDI	AAO/MAS/14
14	MOHINI YADAV	SUNEEL YADAV	AAO/MAS/15
15	ALOK KUMAR	GOVIND SINGH	AAO/MAS/16
16	RAINEESH YADAV	ASHOK YADAV	AAO/MAS/17
17	NEERAJ KUMAR	TALE SINGH	AAO/MAS/18
18	PRASHANT DIXIT	RAJ BAHADUR DIXIT	AAO/MAS/19
19	RAJENDRA KUMAR PORWAL	BASANT LAL PORWAL	AAO/MAS/20
20	PAWAN YADAV	KRISHAN MURARI YADAV	AAO/MAS/21
21	ABHISHEK	LT- RAMESH CHANDRA	AAO/MAS/22
22	SHEELA DEVI	RAMESH CHANDRA YADAV	AAO/MAS/23
23	VIKAS YADAV	BHANU PRATAP SINGH	AAO/MAS/24
24	INDRAPAL SINGH	BUDDUO SINGH	AAO/MAS/25
25	MALA GUPTA	RAJENDRA KUMAR	AAO/MAS/26
26	ABHISHEK KUMAR	SANJEEV KUMAR	AAO/MAS/27
27	AMIT DUBEY	VED PRAKASH	AAO/MAS/28
28	ALOK KUMAR	VIRENDRA SINGH	AAO/MAS/29
29	ANJU LATA	ASHUTOSH KUMAR	AAO/MAS/30
30	RAJENDRA SINGH	SADHAU SINGH	AAO/MAS/31
31	SACHIN KUMAR	BALVEER SINGH	AAO/MAS/32
32	RAVI SHASTRI	MUNNITAL	AAO/MAS/33
33	ANUPAM KUMAR	HOSHIYAR SINGH	AAO/MAS/34
34	ARUN PRATAP	NARENDRA SINGH	AAO/MAS/35
35	JEETESH YADAV	TALE SINGH YADAV	AAO/MAS/36
36	ANITA YADAV	RISHLYADAV	AAO/MAS/37



Page 1 of 2

37	MOHIT DUBEY	ARUN KUMAR DUBEY	AAO/MAS/38
38	RAJANI	NEELESH YADAV	AAO/MAS/39
39	TEENU YADAV	NAGESH KUMAR YADAV	AAO/MAS/40
40	NEHA YADAV	AJAY VEER SINGH	AAO/MAS/41
41	BEENU YADAV	NAGESH KUMAR YADAV	AAO/MAS/43
42	NARENDRA SINGH	MAHESH CHANDRA	AAO/MAS/46
43	MUKESH KUMAR SHARMA	CHIDDAMILAL	AAO/MAS/48
44	SATYA PRAKASH	RAM KUMAR	AAO/MAS/49
45	SAMARJEET SINGH YADAV	HARNARAYAN SINGH YADAV	AAO/MAS/51
46	NARAYAN DEVI	SAMARJEET SINGH YADAV	AAO/MAS/52
47	ROHIT YADAV	JAYVÍR SINGH YADAV	AAO/MAS/53
48	AKHALESH KUMAR	ANANT RAM	AAO/MAS/54

Date: 01.06.2017

Signature

(for Sri R. K. Mathur, DGM (LPG-Sales), Agra Area Office)